Management Committee

Phoenix Netball Club Management Committee, Ferny Grove, Brisbane, Queensland.

The Management Committee period is for one year, commencing after the Annual General Meeting in August.

The committee meets once a month except in October and December.

Position          

Name

Email (preferred)

Phone

President        

Shelley Nelson

president@phoenixnetball.org.au

0474 280 501

Vice President

Anna Nixon-Smith

vpresident@phoenixnetball.org.au

Registrar

Peta Kimball

registrar@phoenixnetball.org.au

0416 062 250

Secretary

Renee Izzard

secretary@phoenixnetball.org.au

Treasurer

Jodi Birch

treasurer@phoenixnetball.org.au

Coaching Convenor

Kay Roy

coach@phoenixnetball.org.au

Equipment Convenor

Tatjana Kemp

equipment@phoenixnetball.org.au

Fundraising

Jacquie Butler

fundraise@phoenixnetball.org.au

 

Special Projects

Michael Jones

projects@phoenixnetball.org.au

0429 624 218

Sponsorship

David Nelson

sponsorship@phoenixnetball.org.au

 

Tour Convenor

Vacant

 tours@phoenixnetball.org.au

 

Umpiring Convenor - Rostering

Jennie-Maree Jellatt

umpiring@phoenixnetball.org.au

Umpiring Game Day Attendants

2 Vacant

umpiring@phoenixnetball.org.au

 

Uniform Convenor

Liz Rich

uniforms@phoenixnetball.org.au

Volunteer Convenor

Anne Rayner

volunteer@phoenixnetball.org.au

 

Web & Email

Kath York

web@phoenixnetball.org.au


 

Supporting the Management Committee are the following nominated general members:

Karen Daldy
Leane Dunn
Nicole Ive
Ashlee Lucas
Chloe Lucas
Renita Morrissy
Keely Reid
Megan Rogers
Jill Williams
Emma Zoomers
Upcoming
Junior Netball Program (6 weeks)
17Oct - 21Nov 2019
Junior Netball Program (6 weeks)
Wet Day
Phoenix Committee Meeting
Gaythorne RSL
New Years Day
Entire Calendar...
Facebook
Principal SponsorAssociate Sponsors
Freemasons Queensland
Ideal LocksmithsPhone 0419 551 022
Downey Park Netball Netball Queensland Netball Australia Firebirds Sunshine Coast Lightning Suncorp Super Netball