Management Committee

Phoenix Netball Club Management Committee, Ferny Grove, Brisbane, Queensland.

The Management Committee period is for one year, commencing after the Annual General Meeting in August.

The committee meets once a month except in October and December.

2020/21 Management Committee

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
PresidentKay Roy
president@phoenixnetball.org.au
Vice President
Anna Nixon-Smith
vpresident@phoenixnetball.org.au
Registrar
Peta Kimball
registrar@phoenixnetball.org.au
Secretary
Michael Jones
secretary@phoenixnetball.org.au
Treasurer
Anne Raynertreasurer@phoenixnetball.org.au
Coaching Convenor
Ali Unwin
coach@phoenixnetball.org.au
Umpiring Convenor
Jennie Jellatt
umpiring@phoenixnetball.org.au
Uniform Convenor
Liz Rich
uniforms@phoenixnetball.org.au
Facilities Management
Jill Williams
projects@phoenixnetball.org.au
Player Representative
Ashlee Lucas
members@phoenixnetball.org.au
Equipment Convenor
Christopher Izzard
equipment@phoenixnetball.org.au
General MembersChloe Lucas, Megan Rogers, Leane Dunnmembers@phoenixnetball.org.au

2020/21 Non Committee Positions

POSITIONCANDIDATE
EMAIL
COVIDSafe-19 CoordinatorRenee Izzard
covidsafe@phoenixnetball.org.au
FundraisingJacquie Butler
fundraise@phoenixnetball.org.au
Sponsorship
David Nelson
sponsorship@phoenixnetball.org.au
Volunteer Convenor
** VACANT **
volunteer@phoenixnetball.org.au
Web & Email
Kath Yorkweb@phoenixnetball.org.au

2020/21 Vacant Positions

We still require volunteers to fill the important roles of Volunteer Convenor

If you are interested in supporting your club in this role, please make contact with Kay Roy, Anna Nixon-Smith or Michael Jones to discuss. 

  • A description of each position can be found on the Phoenix website under Volunteers.
Upcoming
DPNA Fixtures
Round 13
Strength and fitness training
Registered Players ALL years
5.00pm - 6.00pm
* There is no 6.15pm session currently running *
DPNA Fixtures
Round 14 - Silly Socks Day for Sick Kids
Wet Day Emergency Only
Strength and fitness training
Registered Players ALL years
5.00pm - 6.00pm
* There is no 6.15pm session currently running *
Entire Calendar...
Facebook
Principal SponsorAssociate Sponsors
Downey Park Netball Netball Queensland Netball Australia Firebirds Sunshine Coast Lightning Suncorp Super Netball