Management Committee

Phoenix Netball Club Management Committee, Ferny Grove, Brisbane, Queensland.

The Management Committee period is for one year, commencing after the Annual General Meeting in August.

The committee meets once a month except in October and December.

Position          

Name

Email (preferred)

Phone

President        

Kay Roy

president@phoenixnetball.org.au


Vice President

Anna Nixon-Smith

vpresident@phoenixnetball.org.au

Registrar

Peta Kimball

registrar@phoenixnetball.org.au

0416 062 250

Secretary

Michael Jones

secretary@phoenixnetball.org.au

0499 904 153

Treasurer

Anne-Marie Rayner

treasurer@phoenixnetball.org.au

Coaching Convenor

Ali Unwin

coach@phoenixnetball.org.au

Equipment Convenor

Chris Izzard

equipment@phoenixnetball.org.au

Fundraising

Jacquie Butler

fundraise@phoenixnetball.org.au

 

Special Projects

Michael Jones

projects@phoenixnetball.org.au

0499 904 153

Sponsorship

David Nelson

sponsorship@phoenixnetball.org.au

 

Tour Convenor

Vacant

 tours@phoenixnetball.org.au

 

Umpiring Convenor - Rostering

Jennie Jellatt

umpiring@phoenixnetball.org.au

Umpiring Game Day Attendants

2 Vacant

umpiring@phoenixnetball.org.au

 

Uniform Convenor

Liz Rich

uniforms@phoenixnetball.org.au

Volunteer Convenor

Anne Rayner

volunteer@phoenixnetball.org.au

 

Web & Email

Kath York

web@phoenixnetball.org.au


 

COVIDSafe-19 Coordinator

COVIDSafe-19 Coordinator
Renee Izzardcovidsafe@phoienixnetball.org.au

Upcoming
State Age Championships (Rep 12-15yrs)
26 - 29 September 2020
Phoenix Junior Netball Program TBC
Phoenix 10 Year Celebration
TBC
Phoenix Junior Netball Program TBC
Entire Calendar...
Facebook
Principal SponsorAssociate Sponsors
Downey Park Netball Netball Queensland Netball Australia Firebirds Sunshine Coast Lightning Suncorp Super Netball