Management Committee

Phoenix Netball Club Management Committee, Ferny Grove, Brisbane, Queensland.

The Management Committee period is for one year, commencing after the Annual General Meeting in August.

The committee meets once a month except in October and December.

2020/21 Management Committee

POSITIONCANDIDATE
EMAIL
PresidentKay Roy
president@phoenixnetball.org.au
Vice President
Anna Nixon-Smith
vpresident@phoenixnetball.org.au
Registrar
Peta Kimball
registrar@phoenixnetball.org.au
Secretary
Michael Jones
secretary@phoenixnetball.org.au
Treasurer
Anne Raynertreasurer@phoenixnetball.org.au
Coaching Convenor
Ali Unwin
coach@phoenixnetball.org.au
Umpiring Convenor
Jennie Jellatt
umpiring@phoenixnetball.org.au
Uniform Convenor
Liz Rich
uniforms@phoenixnetball.org.au
Facilities Management
** VACANT **projects@phoenixnetball.org.au
Player Representative
Ashlee Lucas
members@phoenixnetball.org.au
Equipment Convenor
Christopher Izzard
equipment@phoenixnetball.org.au
General Membersmembers@phoenixnetball.org.au

2020/21 Non Committee Positions

POSITIONCANDIDATE
EMAIL
COVIDSafe-19 CoordinatorRenee Izzard
covidsafe@phoenixnetball.org.au
FundraisingJacquie Butler
fundraise@phoenixnetball.org.au
Sponsorship
David Nelson
sponsorship@phoenixnetball.org.au
Tour Convenor
** VACANT **
tours@phoenixnetball.org.au
Volunteer Convenor
** VACANT **
volunteer@phoenixnetball.org.au
Web & Email
Kath Yorkweb@phoenixnetball.org.au

2020/21 Vacant Positions

We still require volunteers to fill the important roles of Facilities Manager, Tour Convenor and Volunteer Convenor

If you are interested in supporting your club in this role, please make contact with Kay Roy, Anna Nixon-Smith or Michael Jones to discuss. 

  • A description of each position can be found on the Phoenix website under Volunteers.
  • All Committee positions must be filled before up to 4 General Member positions can be considered. 
Upcoming
Phoenix Committee Meeting
Introduction to Umpiring (1)
DPNA Clubhouse
NetSetGO Rules Workshop (1)
DPNA Courts
Entire Calendar...
Facebook
Principal SponsorAssociate Sponsors
Downey Park Netball Netball Queensland Netball Australia Firebirds Sunshine Coast Lightning Suncorp Super Netball